Skip To Main Content

District & School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
College Bound Junior Night
-
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
School Committee Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
NAMS Grade 6 & 7 Band Concert
-
Thu, Jan 26
NAMS Full Year Chorus Concert
-
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
SC Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Atkinson Elementary
  • Bradstreet
  • Elementary Trimesters
  • Franklin Elementary
  • Kittredge Elementary
  • Sargent Elementary
  • Thomson Elementary
  • NAHS
  • NAMS

Filter by School

Built-in Snow Days:

  • Snow day January 23, 2023

  • Unused snow day 2

  • Unused snow day 3

  • Unused snow day 4

  • Unused snow day 5